Environmental Commission

Meetings: last Monday of the month
at 7:30 p.m.

Diane Burgess, Chairman
Jennifer Fisher, Vice Chair
Kimberly Goodwin
P.J. Magala
Lisa Wood

The Franklin Township Environmental Commission is charged with the protection, development and use of natural resources in the Township.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2013 Environmental Commission Annual Report

Natural Resource Inventory

Your septic system is your responsibility!

Septic Maintenance Ordinance (2009-09)

Septic Suitability (SSURGO)

Maximum Depth to Seasonal High Water Table




Home | Text Menu | Privacy Statement | Contact Us