Police Department
908-735-6508 Ext. 26
908-782-9594 (Dispatch)
Emergencies - Call 9-1-1

Lt. Timothy Snyder tsnyder@franklin-twp.org
Sgt. John Oliveira joliveira@franklin-twp.org
Detective Kevin Bollaro kbollaro@franklin-twp.org
Patrolman Craig Santoro csantoro@franklin-twp.org
Patrolman Kevin Richards krichards@franklin-twp.org
Patrolman Steven Beam sbeam@franklin-twp.org
Class II Officer Erik Eccles eeccles@franklin-twp.org

 


Alarm Systems Registration

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Text Menu | Privacy Statement | Contact Us